Contact UsInvestorsCareersMediaScienceContact Us
HomeAbout UsOur PeopleLeadership TeamLeadership Team
Anne Harris
Managing Director ANZ,
Developed Asia Cluster Lead & Company Director
Krishan Thiru
Country Medical Director, ANZ 
Louise Graham
Head of Market Access, ANZ
Rebecca Lacey
Legal Lead, Developed Asia Cluster & Company Director
Andrew Thirlwell
Policy & Public Affairs Director, 
Developed Asia Cluster
Charl Smit
Digital Client Partner Lead,
Developed Asia Cluster
Rob Wilden
Business Finance Director,
Developed Asia Cluster
Bradley Apps 
Finance Market Operations Lead, 
Developed Asia Cluster/Japan/Canada & Company Director
Vanessa Craze
People Experience Lead, ANZ & Company Director
Simon Walker
Biopharma Operations Partner Lead, ANZ
Your HealthAbout UsScience ProductsPfizer WorldwideTerms & Conditions - SuppliersPfizer Anti-bribery & Anti-corruption PrinciplesTerms & Conditions - Customers Media Transparency Healthcare ProfessionalsPrivacy PolicyContact UsTerms of UseCopyright © 2002- 2023 Pfizer Australia Pty Ltd. All rights reserved. This information—including product information—is intended only for residents of Australia.